Reviews

    5 star review  We have been with Wilkinson for 7 years -- Great agency. They ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF US WITH PROFESSIONAL and COURTEOUS service!

    thumb Em Sylvester
    6/20/2020

    5 star review  I always get professional service here. Mary is always quick to respond and efficient. Mark has been great from my first experience with him. I recommend this agency to everyone I come in contact with. People I have referred to Wilkinson Insurance have been pleased and happy and have thanked me for putting them in contact. This is an agency you can trust and feel confident in. I am happy here.

    thumb Greg Hole
    8/02/2020

    5 star review  Have not had to use them for many years but when we did they were responsive and did a great job for us.

    thumb Carolyn Clauss
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  Very honest, real people. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a company they can trust.

    thumb Michelle sylvester
    7/06/2020

    5 star review  Have worked with Wilkinson for years, for all of our insurance needs. Always quick to respond, honest, and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

    thumb Samantha McGuire
    6/23/2020

    4 star review  Always good about getting back on getting the best information available.

    thumb William Rosemeyer
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Very helpful and they respond quickly. Mary is great to work with and very knowledgeable.

    thumb Jeff McConnell
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  Mary is the best! She works hard and is extremely friendly. Emily is helpful too. Mark runs a good office. Jim Hamed, GM Coit Cleaning and Restoration

    thumb CarpetClean Indy
    5/15/2020

    5 star review  I've had several issues with my mortgage company regarding payment of my homeowner's insurance policy. The folks at Wilkinson followed up with them and handled everything. The staff is friendly and professional. And their rates are less than I was previously paying! Very happy with WI

    thumb Shirley Reaves
    5/03/2020

    5 star review  I have been very pleased with service and their willingness to compare companies to find what works for me. Been with them for a few years and any questions or concerns are answered quickly and professionally.

    thumb Vicky Byarley
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  The first time I called Wilkinson Insurance I had been with the same insurance company for a very long time and was very unsure to start looking for new and better rates. I went and was given five different quotes and it gave me the opportunity to look at what I thought was the best for my family. Both sons went with them as well and found out both of them didn't have enough coverage on their homes since they had bought them so long ago. I felt comfortable talking to them and felt like they were looking out for my needs.

    thumb Amy Davis
    6/24/2020

Customer reviews and testimonialsĀ are very important to our business. We believe in growing our business through relationships and trust. When a customer has a good experience with us, we encourage them to share their thoughts and feelings with others.

Please Leave Us A Review Below!

Please check the amount of stars that best reflects your experience with us...